Shabbat Services

Shabbat  Services and Related Events Schedule

 

Thursday, October 18 10:30am B'not Mitzvah Service: Ava & Lily Weinstein

Friday, October 19 6:45pm Shabbat LaNeshama/Birthday & Anniversary Blessings

Saturday, October 20 9:00am Shabbat AM/Morning Minyan

6:30pm Havdallah Service/Bar Mitzvah: Lemuel Mashkevich

Thursday, October 25 10:30am Bat Mitzvah Service: Charlotte Fine

Friday, October 26 4:30pm Sharing Shabbat

6:45pm Shabbat Service

Saturday, Otober 27 9:00am Shabbat AM/Morning Minyan

Thursday, November 1 10:30am Bat Mitzvah Service: Skylar Weitz

Friday, November 2 6:30pm Shabbat Hallelu/Birthday Blessings

Saturday, November 3 9:00am Shabbat AM/Morning Minyan

10:00am Chazak Shabbat Service

Friday, November 9 6:45pm Shabbat Service/Kristallnacht Service

Saturday,November 10 9:00am Shabbat AM/Morning Minyan

10:30am Shabbat Service/B'nei Mitzvah: Jennie Freedman & Joel Fastman

6:15pm Havdallah Service/Bar Mitzvah: Noah Finkelstein

Thursday, November 15 10:30am Bar Mitzvah Service: Jesse Katz

Friday, November 16 6:45pm Shabbat LaNeshama/Birthday & Anniversary Blessings

Saturday,November 17 9:00am Shabbat AM/Morning Minyan

10:30am Shabbat Service/B'nei Mitzvah: Amanda Gerber & Harry Gerber

Friday, November 24 6:45pm Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 25 9:00am Shabbat AM/Morning Minyan

10:30am Shabbat Service/B'nei Mitzvah Sydney Romano & Jesse Kahn

Thursday, November 29 10:30am Bar Mitzvah Service: Kash Bishop

Friday, November 30 6:45pm Shabbat Service

Saturday, December 1 9:00am Shabbat AM/Morning Minyan

10:30am Shabbat Service/Bat Mitzvah: Emma Yedvab

 

 

 

 

Make My Sinai Your Sinai