Shabbat Services

Shabbat  Services and Related Events Schedule

 

Friday, September 1 6:30pm Shabbat Service in the Garden/Birthday Blessings

Saturday, September 2 9:00am Morning Minyan/Shabbat Torah Study

10:30am Shabbat Service/Bat Mitzvah: Jamie Ozer

Friday, September 8 6:30pm Shabbat Service

Saturday, September 9 9:00am Morning Minyan

10:00am Bibles & Bagels

10:30 am Shabbat Service/B'nei Mitzvah: Matthew Granoff, Michael Granoff

Monday, September 11 9:00 am Bat Mitzvah Service: Lindsay Fabricant

Friday, September 15 7:45pm Shabbat LaNeshama/Birthday Blessings/Anniversary Blessings

Saturday, September 16 9:00am Morning Minyan/Shabbat Torah Study

10:30am Shabbat Service/Bar Mitzvah: Julian Barish

Wednesday, September 20 8:00pm Erev Rosh Hashanah Service (Guests Welcome)

Thursday, September 21 8:45pm Early Rosh Hashanah Service (White Ticket)

12:00pm Late Rosh Hashanah Service (Blue Ticket)

3:30pm Community Children's Service (Guests Welcome)

5:00 pm Tashlich (Guests Welcome)

Friday, September 22 10:30am Rosh Hashanah Second Day Service (Guests Welcome)

7:45 pm Shabbat Service

Saturday, September 23 9:00am Morning Minyan

10:00am Bibles & Bagels

Sunday, September 24 10:00am Kever Avot at Cemetery

Friday, September 29 8:00pm Kol Nidre Service

Saturday, September 30 9:00 am Yom Kippur Morning Service

12:00pm Yom Kippur Healing Service

1:15pm Community Childrens Service (Guests Welcome)

3:00 pm Afternoon Service

4:15pm Yizkor Service followed by Neilah (Concluding Service

 

3:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Make My Sinai Your Sinai