Shabbat Services

Shabbat  Services and Related Events Schedule

 

Friday, December 1 6:30pm Shabbat Hallelu/Birthday Blessings/Fifth Grade Milestone

Saturday, December 2 9:00am Morning Minyan

10:00am Bibles & Bagels

10:30 am Shabbat Service/Bat Mitzvah: Dylan Lebensfeld

6:00pm Twilight Service/Bat Mitzvah: Skylar Goldberg

Friday, December 8 6:30pm Shabbat Service in Simcha Room Chapel

Saturday, December 9 9:00am Morning Minyan/Shabbat Torah Study

Thursday, December 14 10:30am Bat Mitzvah Service: Isabella Vilkas

Friday, December 15 7:45pm Shabbat LaNeshama/Birthday Blessings/Anniversary Blessings

Saturday, December 16 9:00am Morning Minyan

10:00am Bibles & Bagels

10:30am Shabbat Service/B'nei Mitzvah: Joseph Rice, Michael Rice

Friday, December 22 7:45pm Shabbat Service in Simcha Room Chapel

Saturday, December 23 9:00am Morning Minyan/Shabbat Torah Study

Friday, December 29 7:45pm Shabbat Service in Simcha Room Chapel

Saturday, December 30 9:00 am Morning Minyan/Shabbat Torah Study

 

Friday, January 3 6:30pm Shabbat Hallelu/Birthday Blessings/Third Grade Milestone

Saturday, January 4 9:00am Morning Minyan

10:00am Bibles & Bagels with Rabbi Kress

10:30am Shabbat Service/Bar Mitzvah: Ryan Posner

Thursday, January 11 Bat Mitzvah Service: Sydney Rosin

Friday, January 12 6:30pm Shabbat Service in Simcha Room Chapel

Saturday, January 13 9:00am Morning Minyan/Shabbat Torah Study

Friday, January 19 7:45pm Shabbat LaNeshama/Birthday Blessings/Anniversary Blessings in Simcha Room Chapel

Saturday, January 20 9:00am Morning Minyan

10:00am Bibles & Bagels with Rabbi Kress

Friday, January 26 7:45pm Shabbat Service

Saturday, January 27 9:00am Morning Minyan/Shabbat Torah Study

10:30am Shabbat Service/B'nei Mitzvah: Amanda Lerner, Max Lerner

 

Friday, February 2 6:30pm Shabbat Hallelu/Birthday Blessings

Saturday, February 3 9:00am Morning Minyan

10:00am Bibles & Bagels with Rabbi Kress

10:30am Shabbat Service/Bat Mitzvah: Lexi Gross

Friday, February 9 6:30pm Shabbat Service

Saturday, February 10 9:00am Morning Minyan/Shabbat Torah Study

10:30am Shabbat Service/Bar Mitzvah: Jake Hoffman

Friday, February 16 7:45pm Shabbat Service/Birthday Blessings/Anniversary Blessings in Simcha Room Chapel

Saturday, February 17 9:00am Morning Minyan

10:00am Bibles & Bagels with Rabbi Kress

Friday, February 23 7:45pm Shabbat Service in Simcha Room Chapel

Saturday, February 24 9:00am Morning Minyan/Shabbat Torah Study

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Make My Sinai Your Sinai